Ansatte

Møt teamet vårt

Dimitar Georgiev

Dimitar Georgiev

Daglig leder

993 13 792
dimmi@nddesign.no
Hans Jelsa

Hans Jelsa

Markedssjef/partner

911 67 713
hans.jelsa@nddesign.no
Christin Schumpa

Christin Schumpa

Prosjektleder/Systemutvikler

993 22 708
christin@nddesign.no
Joakim  Hannestad Tveter

Joakim Hannestad Tveter

Prosjektleder AGETO

402 23 386
joakim@nddesign.no
Henning Tjølsen

Henning Tjølsen

Systemtekniker AGETO

476 39 612
henning.t@nddesign.no
Katrine Øien

Katrine Øien

Lærling

katrine@nddesign.no
Vetle Lode

Vetle Lode

Konsulent

Vetle@nddesign.no
Angelina Vicheva

Angelina Vicheva

Designer

Artem Lyapunov

Artem Lyapunov

Webutvikler

 Daniela  Kehayova

Daniela Kehayova

Programmerer

Jivko Penev

Jivko Penev

Programmerer

Maria Ivanova

Maria Ivanova

Webutvikler

Marin Ivanov

Marin Ivanov

Programmerer

Ruslan Zlatev

Ruslan Zlatev

Programmerer

Taffo Velikoff

Taffo Velikoff

Programmerer

Victor Lechev

Victor Lechev

Programmerer

Yana Nikolova

Yana Nikolova

Webutvikler